Team Connect by Stack Sports

HK A Cheer

2017 Fall Football & Cheer | Haddam Killingworth Cougars

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 26 10:00AM Picture Day Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 2 11:00AM HK A Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Salamone Cup: Durham
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 10 11:00AM HK A Cheer Legion Field Vernon,CT
Vernon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 17 11:00AM HK A Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 24 11:00AM HK A Cheer
New Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM HK A Cheer
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM HK A Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
North Branford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 15 11:00AM HK A Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 22 11:00AM HK A Cheer
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM HK A Cheer
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kelcey Bartolotta Assistant Coach
Debra Norman Assistant Coach
Diane Fucci Head Coach
Christy Manley Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Kaitlyn Byrum
Julia Collins
Makayla Gordon
Melissa Manley
Rhianna Phipps
julia randall
Olivia Shipman
Isabella Virgulto