Team Connect by Stack Sports

HK B Cheer

2017 Fall Football & Cheer | Haddam Killingworth Cougars

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 26 11:00AM Picture Day Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 2 9:00AM HK B Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Salamone Cup: Durham
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 10 9:00AM HK B Cheer Legion Field Vernon,CT
Vernon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 17 9:00AM HK B Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 24 9:00AM HK B Cheer
New Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 1 9:00AM HK B Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 8 9:00AM HK B Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
North Branford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM HK B Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 22 9:00AM HK B Cheer
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM HK B Cheer
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
tara bessoni Assistant Coach
Debra Norman Assistant Coach
Julie Rowell Assistant Coach
Sandi Harwood Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Emma Becker
ella bessoni
Reilly Castagno
Bethany Chrystal
Jordan Garibay
Carlee Harwood
Brielle Maier
Te'a Norman
Molly O'Neal
Peyton Rowell
Lauren Wiese