Team Connect by Stack Sports

HK C Cheer

2017 Fall Football & Cheer | Haddam Killingworth Cougars

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 26 12:00PM Picture Day Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 2 1:00PM HK C Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Salamone Cup: Durham
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 10 1:00PM HK C Cheer Legion Field Vernon,CT
Vernon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 17 1:00PM HK C Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 24 1:00PM HK C Cheer
New Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM HK C Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 8 1:00PM HK C Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
North Branford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 15 1:00PM HK C Cheer Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 22 1:00PM HK C Cheer
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM HK C Cheer
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Heidi Hardgrove Assistant Coach
Debra Norman Assistant Coach
Joyce Waterbury Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Chloe Abarientos
Alayna Cretella
Paisley Hardgrove
Jamie House
Ashley Kelly
Ciara Loughlin
Emilia Maziarz
Alysa Waterbury
Sydney Wrinn