Team Connect by Stack Sports

HK A Football

2017 Fall Football & Cheer | Haddam Killingworth Cougars

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 26 9:30AM Picture Day Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 2 11:00AM HK A Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Salamone Cup: Durham
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 10 11:00AM HK A Football Legion Field Vernon,CT
Vernon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 17 11:00AM HK A Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 24 11:00AM HK A Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
New Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM HK A Football
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM HK A Football
North Branford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 15 11:00AM HK A Football
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 22 11:00AM HK A Football
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM HK A Football
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Gamache Assistant Coach
Richard Phipps Assistant Coach
Diane Phipps Manager
VINNIE SCILEPPI Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
98 Bryce Anderson
29 Malachi Bourne
16 DAMON BUGANSKI
5 Kevin Cavrell
64 Dylan coon
46 Jayden Fulton
48 Kevin Gamache
76 Ryan Graveline
49 Kevin Harrison
50 orion inkel
44 Justice Mangiagli
62 Corey Phipps
37 Matteo Piacenti
90 Harrison Rohlfs
42 Jackson Salafia
67 VINCENT SCILEPPI
93 Alden Weston
29 Ryan Wiese