Team Connect by Stack Sports

HK C Football

2017 Fall Football & Cheer | Haddam Killingworth Cougars

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 26 11:30AM Picture Day Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 2 1:00PM HK C Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Salamone Cup: Durham
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 10 1:00PM HK C Football Legion Field Vernon,CT
Vernon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 17 1:00PM HK C Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 24 1:00PM HK C Football
New Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM HK C Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 8 1:00PM HK C Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
North Branford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 15 1:00PM HK C Football Killingworth Recreation Park (KRP) Killingworth,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 22 1:00PM HK C Football
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM HK C Football
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wallace Jones Head Coach
Dave LaCoss Assistant Coach
john moyher Assistant Coach
Nate Mularski Assistant Coach
Scott Roth Assistant Coach
Laura Napierkowski Manager

Roster

# Name Position
13 Evan Bernier
99 Caleb Butler
4 Colin Castagno
87 Jamien Evans
56 Joshua Frith
36 Eli Hamann-shay
39 Gunnar Howes
12 Owen Jones
33 ALEXANDER KARBER
30 Axel Kolcio
88 Bryce LaCoss
21 Jacob Lamarre
75 Damien Leathers
47 Jake McGrath
35 John Moyher
51 Nathaniel Mularski
3 Tyler Napierkowski
66 Jack OBrien
93 Anthony Parillo
94 Ethan Pitts
43 Ryan Rafferty
67 Xavier Robles
40 Hunter Roth
52 Spencer Savoy
32 Chase Smalley
84 Garrett Whitmer
63 Leo Wolf